We’ve Moved… To A New Website!

hMovedI just wanted to let you know that I’m still here… well, sorta!

I’ve been blogging over at TheCovenantDiet.com for a couple of weeks and I thought that all of you guys who subscribe had been moved over! But today a nice lady at WordPress and I discovered that indeed… your subscription did not move with me… YET!

That same nice lady is looking into what went wrong and we’ll get you set up soon!

In the meantime, I posted today about a Seven-Day Daniel Fast that we’re going to start tomorrow, so go check it out and do it with me!

And you can also get a chance to watch over the next few weeks how my currently-basic blog will transform a bit to look a bit nicer! I’m having to learn a lot and work on a budget for some of the upgrades, so I appreciate everyone’s patience! Hopefully it’ll just be a few days until everyone has moved along with me!

Leave a comment